Contact Us

General Enquiries

p: 4120 1000

e: cathy.muchow@newsregionalmedia.com.au

a: Shop 2a, 7 Central Ave, Pialba QLD 4655

Local Sales

Louise Holmes | p0419 561 980
louise.holmes@newsregionalmedia.com.au

Tony Nash | p0437 639 107
tony.nash@newsregionalmedia.com.au

Michael Zentveld (Real Estate) | p0432 431 476
michael.zentveld@newsregionalmedia.com.au

Key Contacts

Brett Hanwright | Regional General Manager
brett.hanwright@newsregionalmedia.com.au

Emily Black | Journalist
emily.black@newsregionalmedia.com.au

Jodie Callcott | Journalist
jodie.callcott@newsregionalmedia.com.au

Cathy Muchow | Distribution Manager
cathy.muchow@newsregionalmedia.com.au

National Sales

Brisbane | p: 07 3327 3300   qldnationalsales@apn.com.au

Sydney | p: 02 9936 8652   nswnationalsales@apn.com.au

Melbourne | p: 03 9864 1507  vicnationalsales@apn.com.au

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.